Melissa Bryan Monday near Arroyo Seco, NM MORE SHIELD OF

MORE SHIELD OF TRUTH – REBUTAL AND REFUTING, REFUTING, REFUTING!1.) NO – I AM NOT ASSOCIATED AT ALL – WITH ECF! I OWN OUTLAW LIFE ENTERPRISES, LLC, OF WHICH MY HUSBAND IS NOT AT ALL ASSOCIATED ANYWHERE WITH!
REMOVE MY NAME FROM THE REPORT OR THIS GOES PHY6SICAL AS OF NOW!
STOP LYING ABOUT AND AGAINST ME!
STOP THE MF GD LIES!

2.) NO – NOT FAKE ANYTHING – REAL EVERYTHING!
TRANK FACE ASS HOLE SHIT FOR BRAINS IS THE REAL FAKE – NOT ME!
STOP LYING ABOUT AND AGAINST ME!
STOP THE MF GD LIES!

3.) NO – WE DO NOT GAMBLE ANYTHING – TRANK FACE ASS HOLE SHIT FOR BRAINS GAMBLES EVERYTHING!
HE GAMBLES HIS PERSONAL SAFETY TO REPORT ME AND MY FAMILY FALSELY!
STOP LYING ABOUT AND AGAINST ME AND MINE!
STOP THE MF GD LIES!

Like ·  · Share
4.) FALSE – THAT IS NOT TRUE!
STOP THE MF GD LIES!5.) NO – CFRA WAS A LONG TIME AGO – LET IT GO – LET THE PAST GO – LET ME GO – LET US GO – LEAVE US AND ME ALONE – ONCE AND FIOR FING FINAL!
STOP LYING ABOUT AND AGIANST ME AND US!
STOP THE MF GD LIES!

6.) THAT IS NOT TRUE – YOU FALSELY LIBELED US AND YOU GOT US RUN OUT OF AZ BASED ON LIES – I KNOW – I KEEP SCORE – I KEEP RECORDS OF EVERYTHING THAT IS DONE TO ME AND MINE!
I WILL TURN AROUND AND GET TRANK AND HIS FAMILY AND THEIR BUSINESS RUN OUT OF NY!
TURN ABOUT IS FAIR PLAY!
STOP LYING ABOUT AND AGAINST ME AND MINE!
STOP THE MF GD LIES!

7.) NO – BEWARE OF [name removed] AND HIS MERRY BAND OF GARBAGE CAN GOON SQUAD HIT MEN!
STOP LYING ABOUT AND AGAINST ME AND MINE!
STOP THE MF GD LIES!8.) NO – DO NOT THINK I WILL NOT RETALIATE! I MOST CERTAINLY WILL!
FIGHT TO THE DEATH IS ON!
STOP THE MF GD LIES!

AL INFINITE FINGERS OF BLAME AND SHAME RIGHT BACK TO THE GARBAGE HEAP CALLED [name removed]FACE ASS HOLE SHIT FOR BRAINS WHERE IT ALL RIGHTLY BELONGS!

When I Win my Case against those responsible for years of Hell, after paying Attorney Fees, I am going to throw a Party to celebrate my Freedom.
Then, I am going to buy Land and build my Dream Home. I am leaving Rentals forever.
After that, I am going to help Native American Families and some people closest to me.
I am also going to pay off debts (including paying back my Family for their help), buy a Private Jet, open my Store and get New Clothes.
I am going to spend the rest of my life writing Books, working in the Film Industry and developing new Products for my Store.
Like ·  · Share
Outlaw Life Enterprises, LLC
Now, there is a 4th ROR Against ME! This time – for my Radio Show!
I have Ripped into them but good on my own personal Wall!
Like ·  · Share
Outlaw Life Enterprises, LLC
I want to make something Perfectly Crystal Clear – the Use of my Personal Photos Without Written Consent from ME – is Illegal and WILL result in Criminal Prosecution for Theft and Infringement!
Like ·  · Share
Outlaw Life Enterprises, LLC
This time, there is a 5th False ROR against my Family and I!
Hubby wants it in Court and I want a Face to Face Fist to Fist Gun to Gun All Out Brawl Battle to the Death for Everything – Winner gets my life marriage home family and Business as well as my Identity, Loser goes home Dead!
Those are my Terms!
Either Face to Face or Court – Which is it going to be?
COME AND GET ME!
YOU KNOW WHERE I LIVE!
Like ·  · Share

Leave a Reply

